Skip to main content

Option to cancel trade for a stock that was aproed by mistake

Please provide a small cancel option for any trade in the current holdings section

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Osama

    Team•

    Sep 14

    trades can be deleted from “Transactions” tab

    you can access this “Transactions” tab on main portfolio page, and also click on any “Holding” to open it, and go to its own “Transactions” tab where you will see trades only for that holding.

    You will see delete option in both